The Godfather Trilogy

  • Sale
  • $22.23
  • Regular price $35.91
  • Publish Date: 1995-10-01
  • Binding: Paperback

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook). Musical highlights from the three Francis Ford Coppola landmark films. Includes 9 pieces for piano solo, including: Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From The Godfather ) * Come Live Your Life With Me (The Godfather Waltz ) * and more. Features black and white and color photos.

Customer Reviews